Congratulations to the group of VitalTalk Faculty who were just named to Fellow of the Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine (FAAHPM), the academy’s highest honor.   

They are leaders in our community and in the Palliative Medicine field. We want to recognize these Faculty for this great accomplishment:

Elizabeth Loggers – Faculty

Vandana Nagpal – Faculty

Alana Sagin – Faculty

Charles Strulovitch – Faculty

Bridget Tracy – Senior Faculty

Matthew Wilson – Senior Faculty

Amelia Cullinan – Distinguished Faculty

Andrew Lawton – Distinguished Faculty

Katie Stowers – Distinguished Faculty

See the full list of this year’s named Fellows below.